Events

Cable, Wisconsin Area Events

Four Seasons Resort is excited to play host for a number of fun events throughout the year. We invite to join us in the fun!

LIVE MUSIC AT FOUR SEASONS RESORT ON LAKE NAMAKAGON

Friday June 10th, 2022 4pm Friday in the Gazebo
Sunday, June 12, 2022 3pm Brian Pierce
Sunday, June 19, 2022 3pm Eric Schubring
Friday June 24th, 2022 4pm Jennifer Kind Riesch
Sunday, June 26, 2022 3pm Pucky & Brian
Friday July 1st 2022 4 pm Tanya Thorne
Saturday July 2nd, 2022 2pm Howard Luedke and blue max
Sunday, July 3, 2022 2pm Sean and Ian
Monday July 4, 2022 TBD???
Sunday, July 10, 2022 3pm Moss Creek Band
Friday July 15th 4pm 4pm Brian Pierce
Sunday, July 17, 2022 3pm Friday in the Gazebo
Friday July 22nd 4 pm Tanya Thorne
Sunday, July 24, 2022 3pm Big fish
Tuesday July 26th time tbd: Russ Darwin
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3pm Pucky and Brian
Sunday, August 7, 2022 3pm Hoff Stevens
Sunday, August 14, 2022 TBD
Sunday, August 21, 2022 3pm Hailey James
Sunday, August 28, 2022 3pm Oddly specific
Saturday Sept 3rd, 2022 TBD
Sunday, September 4, 2022 2pm Molly and the Danger Band
Sunday, September 11, 2022 TBD

UPCOMING EVENTS

Four Seasons Resort’s Ice Fishing Contest
Annual Ice Fishing Tournament (January) >MORE INFO

Rumble on the Lake Fundraiser
Motorcycle Ride for a Good Cause (June) >MORE INFO